Installation of President Neil Roberts

  • July 3rd 2017 marked a new Rotary Year with President Alan Brook handing over the baton to incoming President Neil Roberts.  Unfortunately phone photographs do not make good copies 

The Club were also delighted to offer Honorary Membership to Edwin Hughes – a long time supporter of the aims of Rotary and in particular the Rotary Club of Flint and Holywell.

Vice Presidents Dave Roberts and Jim Reid were presented with chains of office. Treasurer for 2017-18 Gordon Cook and Secretary Barry Harrison

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *